Skip to content

Newest articles

Recent Videos

Back to News

Congrats to 2015 Inclusive Design graduates!

Posted June 12th, 2015 by Jonathan Hung

The following amazing graduates received their Master of Design (MDes) in Inclusive Design this year:

Taghreed Zuhair Al-Zubaidi
Claire Elizabeth Brooke
Julie Buelow
Andrei John Dacko
Feriyal Hallajarani
Anne Jackson
Yijin Jiang
Doaa Khattab
Brandon Laird
David Lawson
Cheryl L’Hirondelle
Ambrose Cheuk-Wing Li
Vanessa Pfaff
Tomasz Pokinko
Donna Saccutelli
Noelle Campbell-Smith
John Willis
Arief Yulianto, and
Hong Zou

Congratulations to this year’s new Inclusive Designers!